Skip to content

Who We Are

Right to Life's staff supports the great work of the organization

Contact our staff by emailing us at info@rtlcc.org, or by calling us at 559-229-2229.

John Profile

John Gerardi

Executive Director

John is the chief officer, public representative, and educational head at Right to Life.

 Reach out to him for general inquiries and speaking engagements. Contact John with any questions about Right to Life and all we offer.

Contact: johng@righttolifeca.org

Catherine Profile

Catherine Christensen

Administrative Assistant

Catherine is the administrative assistant at Right to Life.

Catherine helps with administrative duties, office organization, and event planning. Contact her for general inquiries.

Contact: catherine@righttolifeca.org

Kristen Profile

Kristen Mowatt

Chief Financial Officer

Kristen is the Chief Financial Officer at Right to Life.

Kristen is in charge of all of Right to Life’s finances and bookkeeping. She also coordinates Right to Life’s fundraising events.

Contact: kristen@righttolifeca.org

IMG_0179-2

Colton Metzler

System Administrator
Media Producer

Colton Metzler is the system administrator and media producer for Right to Life

Joining in 2022, after graduating with a degree in Behavioral Marketing, Colton oversees all technology at right to life. He is also Responsible for the production of audio/visual media, including Right to Life radio. 

Contact: colton@righttolifeca.org

admin-ajax.php-5-2

Linda Teliha

Outreach Coordinator

Linda is our outreach coordinator and the head of our Outreach Center at Right to Life.

 Through the outreach center, she councils and offers support to those who may be considering an abortion. Linda has saved countless babies and helped struggling families through difficult times. 

Contact: linda@righttolifeca.org

RLCC Profile

Sarah Goering

Administrative Assistant

Sarah is the administrative assistant at Right to Life.

Sarah is the friendly voice you hear on the phone whenever you contact Right to Life. Sarah helps with administrative duties, office organization, and event planning.

 

Contact: sarah@righttolifeca.org

 

Sam Profile

Sam Shields

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Sam Shields is the marketing and communications coordinator for Right to Life.

Joining in 2022, after graduating with a degree in graphic design, Sam oversees all of Right to Life’s marketing materials and designs all the graphics for Right to Life. She also manages our Fresno Fair booth and connects with other pro-life organizations.

Contact: sam@righttolifeca.org

RLCC Profile

Molly Knuffke

Education Administrative Assistant

Molly Knuffke is the education administrative assistant for Right to Life.

Joining in 2022, Molly is responsible for Right to Life’s K-12 education curriculum. She also hosts education presentations in coordination with schools and churches for students and children.

Contact: molly@righttolifeca.org